Update on Broken Links…

Hello All,

So, from what I can tell, Dropbox has updated so that the old links to files don’t work anymore.  (The links to readings I posted on our website were through Dropbox.)  I CAN update my account and get new workable links, but it will probably take me a few days.

In the meantime, I apologize PROFUSELY for the inconvenience.  Please enjoy the following video:

(For the record, my kitteh #4 – Berenice Kitteh – once dragged the drain stopper out of our bathroom sink and hid it FAR under the stove!  It took me and Brannon both to lift the stove to get it out.  Berenice is a Maine Coon cat, a breed that is both very intelligent and very “kitteny” for most of their lives.  Here is a picture of her posing for the camera:

I will get the links fixed ASAP (in between kitteh snuggles, of course!).

Best,

Prof. Jaime Weida

🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

